A+ A A-

Viola Floralis (2008)

  В 2008 году Caprice записали экспериментальную 20-минутную сюиту «Viola Floralis», впоследствии изданную лэйблом Prikosnovenie на «La Nuit Des Fees Saison 2 - Messages Des Fees». Помимо Caprice в записи приняли участие музыканты из Англии и Испании, внёсшие свою лепту в сюиту через интернет.


Various Artists

La Nuit Des Fees Saison 2 - Messages Des Fees

Prikosnovenie, France, PRIK126, 2008




01. Rajna - Nevo
02. Rajna - Voyage Of The Magus
03. Rajna - And The Leaves Are Falling...


04. Ashram - Shine On Me
05. Ashram - Sparks
06. Ashram - Nino's Choice


07. Daemonia Nymphe - Pros[neazoe]Euhi


08. Caprice - Viola Floralis Part I
09. Caprice - Viola Floralis Part II
10. Caprice - Viola Floralis Part III
11. Caprice - Viola Floralis Part IV
12. Caprice - Viola Floralis Part V
13. Poussieres D'etoiles - Worlds Meeting

Additional Info

Last modified on
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Laoris.Info Team

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Login to post comments
back to top

Login or Register

Facebook user?

You can use your Facebook account to sign into our site.

fb iconLog in with Facebook